Anat Prior - news

Nawras Abbas has won a prestigious PhD scholarship from the council for higher education - congratulations!

Lihi Charcon, Faten Awawdi, Shir Yishai, Shimon Pruss and Tair Zigelman have won M.A. excellence scholarships from the University of Haifa Graduate Studies Authority - well done!

Congratulations to Razan Silawi for winning a competitive excellence scholarship from the Israeli Council for Higher Education.

Congratulations to Tamar Michaly for receiving an excellence scholarship from the University of Haifa Graduate Studies Authority.

Congratulation to Dr. Billy Mor on the successful defense of her PhD thesis: "Individual Differences in Second Language Reading Efficiency in Different-Script Bilinguals"

contact us

  • Anat Prior
    Department of Learing Disabilities
    University of Haifa, Haifa 3498838
  • E-mail:
  • Office: 04-8249357 (Internal 3357)